Toggle Accessibility Tools
Newsletter

BioMolecular Science Weekly Newsletter

Fiebig, Aretha Fiebig, Aretha

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5352
fiebigar@msu.edu

Aldhamen, Yasser Aldhamen, Yasser

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517)884-5305
aldhamen@msu.edu

Luyendyk, James Luyendyk, James

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 884-2057
luyendyk@msu.edu

Sakalidis, Monique Sakalidis, Monique

Genetics
(517) 432-0825
sakalidi@msu.edu

Shiu, Shin-Han Shiu, Shin-Han

Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-7196
shius@msu.edu

Gilad, Assaf Gilad, Assaf

Biomedical Engineering
(517)884-7468
gilad@msu.edu

He, Jin He, Jin

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0613
hejin1@msu.edu

Wei, Guowei Wei, Guowei

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-4689
weig@msu.edu

Weber, Arthur Weber, Arthur

Physiology
(517) 884-5041
weberar@msu.edu

Teixiera, Jose Teixiera, Jose

Genetics and Genome Sciences Program
Jose.Teixeira@hc.msu.edu

Veiga-Lopez, Almudena Veiga-Lopez, Almudena

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-7084
viega@msu.edu

Benning, Christoph Benning, Christoph

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Plant Biology
(517) 355-1609
benning@msu.edu

How to Apply

Go through the steps to apply.

Facilities

Students have access to world-class facilities

Bonito, Gregory Bonito, Gregory

Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences
(517) 884-6958
bonito@msu.edu

Jordan, Cindy Jordan, Cindy

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-1722
jordancy@msu.edu

Neubig, Richard Neubig, Richard

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-7145
rneubig@msu.edu

Sparty

This is displaying a content collection of pages assigned the Sparty