Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Robert B. Abramovitch
Robert B. Abramovitch

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5416
abramov5@msu.edu

Christoph C. Adami
Christoph C. Adami

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5068
adami@msu.edu

Aitor Aguirre
Aitor Aguirre

Cell and Molecular Biology, Biomedical Engineering

aaguirre@msu.edu

Andrea Amalfitano
Andrea Amalfitano

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5324
amalfit1@msu.edu

Eran Andrechek
Eran Andrechek

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5042
andrech1@msu.edu

David N. Arnosti
David N. Arnosti

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 432-5504
arnosti@msu.edu

Ripla Arora
Ripla Arora

(517) 884-5068
ripla@msu.edu

 

William D. Atchison
William D. Atchison

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-4947
atchiso1@msu.edu

Susan Barman
Susan Barman

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 432-3154
barman@msu.edu

Cornelius Barry
Cornelius Barry

Genetics, Horticulture
(517) 884-6959
barrycs@msu.edu

Jason Bazil
Jason Bazil

Physiology
(517) 884-5124
jnbazil@msu.edu

Joseph Beatty
Joseph Beatty

Physiology
(517) 884-5046
beattyj7@msu.edu

Christoph Benning
Christoph Benning

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-1609
benning@msu.edu

Jamie Bernard
Jamie Bernard

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-5326
jbernard@msu.edu

Alison I. Bernstein
Alison I. Bernstein

Translational Sciences and Molecular Medicine
(616) 234-0957
alison.bernstein@hc.msu.edu

Sudin Bhattacharya
Sudin Bhattacharya

Pharmacology and Toxicology, Biomedical Engineering
(517) 884-6952
sbhattac@msu.edu

Xiaochun Bian
Xiaochun Bian

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 355-1711
bian@msu.edu

Gregory Bonito
Gregory Bonito

Plant, Soil, and Microbial Sciences
(517) 884-6958
bonito@msu.edu

Ingo Braasch
Ingo Braasch

Genetics
(517) 432-3484
braasch@msu.edu

Federica Brandizzi
Federica Brandizzi

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-7872
fb@msu.edu