Toggle Accessibility Tools

Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Das, Rupali Das, Rupali

Physiology
(517) 884-5067
dasrupal@msu.edu

Day, Brad Day, Brad

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-7991
bday@msu.edu

DellaPenna, Dean DellaPenna, Dean

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-9284
dellapen@msu.edu

Dickson, Alex Dickson, Alex

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-8985
alexrd@msu.edu

Dillon, Patrick Dillon, Patrick

Physiology
(517) 884-5040
dillon@msu.edu

DiRita, Victor DiRita, Victor

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5292
diritavi@msu.edu

Dong, Ke Dong, Ke

Genetics
(517) 899-6171 
dongk@msu.edu

Dorrance, Anne Dorrance, Anne

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 432-7403
dorranc3@msu.edu

Doseff, Andrea Doseff, Andrea

Physiology
(517) 884-5155 (office)
(517) 884-5142 (lab)
doseffan@msu.edu

Downes, Francis Downes, Francis

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
downesf@msu.edu

Ducat, Daniel Ducat, Daniel

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 432-5118
ducatdan@msu.edu

Dufour, Yann Dufour, Yann

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5400
dufourya@msu.edu

Ebert-May, Diane Ebert-May, Diane

Plant Biology
(517) 432-7171
ebertmay@msu.edu

Ernst, Catherine W. Ernst, Catherine W.

Genetics
(517) 432-1941
ernstc@msu.edu

Evans, Sarah Evans, Sarah

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics 
(269) 671-2340 (Office)
(269) 671-2329 (Lab)
evanssa6@msu.edu

Ewart, Susan L. Ewart, Susan L.

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-2005
ewarts@msu.edu

Farre, Eva Farre, Eva

Genetics
(517) 353-5215
farre@msu.edu

Fazleabas, Asgi T. Fazleabas, Asgi T.

Cell and Molecular Biology, Physiology, OBGYN
(616) 234-0981
asgi@hc.msu.edu

Feig, Michael Feig, Michael

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-7439
feig@msu.edu

Ferguson-Miller, Shelagh M. Ferguson-Miller, Shelagh M.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-0199
fergus20@msu.edu

Fiebig, Aretha Fiebig, Aretha

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5352
fiebigar@msu.edu

Fink, Gregory Fink, Gregory

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-4648
finkg@msu.edu

Foran, David Foran, David

Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-5439
foran@msu.edu

Fyfe, John C. Fyfe, John C.

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5348
fyfe@cvm.msu.edu

Gallant, Jason Gallant, Jason

Genetics, Integrative Biology
(517) 884-7756
jgallant@msu.edu

Galligan, James Galligan, James

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-4778
galliga1@msu.edu

Ganey, Patricia Ganey, Patricia

Pharmacology and Toxicology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-1761
ganey@msu.edu

Ganz, Julia Ganz, Julia

Genetics
(517) 432-0733                                                                                          ganz@msu.edu

 

Garavito, R. Michael Garavito, R. Michael

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-9724
garavito@msu.edu

Geiger, James H. Geiger, James H.

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-1144
geiger@chemistry.msu.edu

Grotewold, Erich Grotewold, Erich

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

grotewol@msu.edu 

 

Gulbransen, Brian Gulbransen, Brian

Genetics, Physiology
(517) 884-5121
gulbrans@msu.edu