Toggle Accessibility Tools

Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Haab, Brian Haab, Brian

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(616) 234-5268
Brian.Haab@vai.org

Hamberger, Bjoern Hamberger, Bjoern

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-6964
hamberge@msu.edu

Hammer, Neal Hammer, Neal

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 844-5347
hammern2@msu.edu

Hammerschmidt, Ray Hammerschmidt, Ray

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-0948
hammers1@msu.edu

Hardy, Jonathan Hardy, Jonathan

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-6971
hardyjon@msu.edu

Harkema, Jack Harkema, Jack

Pharmacology and Toxicology

517-353-8627

Email: harkemaj@msu.edu

Harrington, Bonnie Harrington, Bonnie

Cell & Molecular Biology
(517) 884-0303
harr1540@msu.edu

Hausinger, Robert P. Hausinger, Robert P.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5404
hausinge@msu.edu

Havlichek Jr., Daniel Havlichek Jr., Daniel

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 353-3747
daniel.havlichek@hc.msu.edu

He, Jin He, Jin

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0613
hejin1@msu.edu

He, Sheng Yang He, Sheng Yang

Genetics, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Plant Research Laboratories
(517) 353-9181
hes@msu.edu

Hegg, Colleen Hegg, Colleen

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 432-2339
hegg@msu.edu

Hegg, Eric L. Hegg, Eric L.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-7120
erichegg@msu.edu

Henry, R. William Henry, R. William

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-3980
henryrw@msu.edu

Hoag, Kathleen A. Hoag, Kathleen A.

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-3276
hoagk@msu.edu

Hoffman, Hanne M. Hoffman, Hanne M.

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
Office: (517) 353-1415
Lab: (517) 353-7112
hanne@msu.edu

Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne Hoffmann-Benning, Susanne

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-9644
hoffma16@msu.edu

Hollender, Courtney Hollender, Courtney

Horticulture
(517) 353-0446
chollend@msu.edu

Hong, Heedeok Hong, Heedeok

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-9715x352
honghd@msu.edu

Hoogstraten, Charles G. Hoogstraten, Charles G.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-3978
hoogstr3@msu.edu

Howe, Gregg A. Howe, Gregg A.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-5159
howeg@msu.edu

Hsu, Polly Hsu, Polly

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Office: (517) 353-5284
Lab: (517) 432-2141

pollyhsu@msu.edu

Hu, Jian Hu, Jian

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-8680
hujian1@msu.edu

Hu, Jianping Hu, Jianping

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 432-4620
huji@msu.edu

Huang, Wen Huang, Wen

Genetics
(517) 353-9136
huangw53@msu.edu

Han, Kyung-Hwan Han, Kyung-Hwan

Genetics
(517) 353-4751
hanky@msu.edu

Ireland, James Ireland, James

Physiology
(517) 432-1384
ireland@msu.edu

Jackson, William Jackson, William

Pharmacology & Toxicology
(517) 353-5476
jacks783@msu.edu

Jiang, Ning Jiang, Ning

Genetics
(517) 353-0381
jiangn@msu.edu

Jin, Xiangshu Jin, Xiangshu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-8958
jinxiang@msu.edu

Jones, A. Daniel Jones, A. Daniel

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-7126
jonesar4@msu.edu

Josephs, Emily Josephs, Emily

Genetics, Plant Biology
Office: 517-884-0792
Lab: 517-884-0797
josep993@msu.edu

Jordan, Cindy Jordan, Cindy

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-1722
jordancy@msu.edu

Kaguni, Jon M. Kaguni, Jon M.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-6721
kaguni@msu.edu

Kaguni, Laurie S. Kaguni, Laurie S.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-6703
lskaguni@msu.edu

Kaminski, Norbert E. Kaminski, Norbert E.

Pharmacology and Toxicology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-3786
kamins11@msu.edu

Kashefi, Kazem Kashefi, Kazem

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5402
kashefi@msu.edu

Kerfeld, Cheryl A. Kerfeld, Cheryl A.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-4371
kerfeldc@msu.edu

Kim, Kelly Kim, Kelly

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Arriving March 2020

Knickmeyer, Rebecca Knickmeyer, Rebecca

Genetics
Office: 517-355-3977
Lab: 517-355-3978
knickmey@msu.edu

Knott, Jason Knott, Jason

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-5446
knottj@msu.edu

Komaromy, Andras Komaromy, Andras

Genetics
(517) 353-5420
komaromy@cvm.msu.edu

Koslowsky, Donna Koslowsky, Donna

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5353
koslosk@msu.edu

Kramer, David M. Kramer, David M.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-0072
kramerd8@msu.edu

Krishnan, Arjun Krishnan, Arjun

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-0372
arjun@msu.edu

Kroos, Lee R. Kroos, Lee R.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-9726
kroos@msu.edu

Kuo, Min-Hao Kuo, Min-Hao

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-0163
kuom@msu.edu