Toggle Accessibility Tools

Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Lapidus, Lisa J. Lapidus, Lisa J.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5656
lapidus@msu.edu

LaPres, John J. LaPres, John J.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-9282
lapres@msu.edu

Last, Robert L. Last, Robert L.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-3278
lastr@msu.edu

Latham, Keith Latham, Keith

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-7750
lathamk1@msu.edu

Laumet, Geoffroy Laumet, Geoffroy

Physiology
(517) 884-5057
laumetge@msu.edu

Lauver, Adam Lauver, Adam

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 884-0322
lauverda@msu.edu

Leinninger, Gina Leinninger, Gina

Physiology, Genetics
(517) 884-5123
leinning@msu.edu
 

Lenski, Richard Lenski, Richard

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5397
lenski@msu.edu

Li, Weiming Li, Weiming

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 432-6705
liweim@msu.edu

Liby, Karen Liby, Karen

Pharmacology & Toxicology
(517) 884-8955
libykare@msu.edu

Litchman, Elena Litchman, Elena

Plant Biology
(269) 671-2338
litchman@msu.edu

Lookingland, Keith Lookingland, Keith

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-8971
lookingl@msu.edu

Lowry, David Lowry, David

Plant Biology, Genetics
(517) 432-4882
dlowry@msu.edu

Lu, Qing Lu, Qing

Genetics
(517) 353-8623
qlu@msu.edu

Luckie, Douglas Luckie, Douglas

Physiology
(517) 353-4606
luckie@msu.edu

Lundquist, Peter Lundquist, Peter

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0441
pklundqu@msu.edu

Lunt, Sophia Lunt, Sophia

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-4886
sophia@msu.edu

Luyendyk, James Luyendyk, James

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 884-2057
luyendyk@msu.edu

MacKeigan, Jeff MacKeigan, Jeff

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(616) 234-5682
MacKeigan Lab

Maes, Roger Maes, Roger

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-5811
maes@dcpah.msu.edu

Mahmoudi, Morteza Mahmoudi, Morteza

Cell and Molecular Biology

mahmou22@msu.edu

Manfredsson, Fredric P. Manfredsson, Fredric P.

Cell and Molecular Biology
(616) 234-0968
fredric.manfredsson@hc.msu.edu

Shannon, Manning Shannon, Manning

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-2033
mannin71@msu.edu

Mansfield, Linda Mansfield, Linda

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-2027
mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu

Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia Martinez-Gomez, N. Cecilia

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5406
mart1754@msu.edu

Martinez-Hackert, Erik Martinez-Hackert, Erik

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-1604
emh@msu.edu

Mazei-Robison, Michelle Mazei-Robison, Michelle

Physiology
(517) 884-5004
mazeirob@msu.edu

McCabe, Laura R. McCabe, Laura R.

Cell and Molecular Biology, Physiology, Genetics
(517) 884-5152
mccabel@msu.edu

Meek, Katheryn Meek, Katheryn

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5361
kmeek@msu.edu

Mendoza, A. Leonel Mendoza, A. Leonel

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-1234
mendoza9@msu.edu

Merrill, John E. Merrill, John E.

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5355
merrill3@msu.edu

Merz, Kenneth Merz, Kenneth

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-9715x321
merz@chemistry.msu.edu

Meyer, Ron Meyer, Ron

Physiology
(517) 884-5130
meyerr@msu.edu

Mias, George I. Mias, George I.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0855
gmias@msu.edu

Miksicek, Richard Miksicek, Richard

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5120
miksicek@msu.edu

Mohr, Susanne Mohr, Susanne

Physiology
(517) 884-5108
mohrs@msu.edu

Moeser, Adam Moeser, Adam

Physiology, College of Veterinary Medicine
 517-353-5978
 moesrad@msu.edu
 Moeser Lab 

Moore, Anna Moore, Anna

Physiology 
517-355-4091
moorea57@msu.edu

Montgomery, Beronda L. Montgomery, Beronda L.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-7802
montg133@msu.edu

Morgan, David Morgan, David

Cell and Molecular Biology

Phone: 616.234.2846
Email: david.morgan@hc.msu.edu

Mulks, Martha Mulks, Martha

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5365
mulks@msu.edu

Neubig, Richard Neubig, Richard

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-7145
rneubig@msu.edu