Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Lisa J. Lapidus

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5656
lapidus@msu.edu

John J. LaPres

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-9282
lapres@msu.edu

Robert L. Last

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-3278
lastr@msu.edu

Keith Latham

Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-7750
lathamk1@msu.edu

Geoffroy Laumet

Physiology
(517) 884-5057
laumetge@msu.edu

Adam Lauver

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 884-0322
lauverda@msu.edu

Gina Leinninger

Physiology, Genetics
(517) 884-5123
leinning@msu.edu
 

Richard Lenski

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5397
lenski@msu.edu

Weiming Li

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 432-6705
liweim@msu.edu

Karen Liby

Pharmacology & Toxicology
(517) 884-8955
libykare@msu.edu

Elena Litchman

Plant Biology
(269) 671-2338
litchman@msu.edu

Keith Lookingland

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-8971
lookingl@msu.edu

David Lowry

Plant Biology, Genetics
(517) 432-4882
dlowry@msu.edu

Qing Lu

Genetics
(517) 353-8623
qlu@msu.edu

Douglas Luckie

Physiology
(517) 353-4606
luckie@msu.edu

Peter Lundquist

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0441
pklundqu@msu.edu

Sophia Lunt

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-4886
sophia@msu.edu

James Luyendyk

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 884-2057
luyendyk@msu.edu

Jeff MacKeigan

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(616) 234-5682
MacKeigan Lab

Roger Maes

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-5811
maes@dcpah.msu.edu

Morteza Mahmoudi

Cell and Molecular Biology

mahmou22@msu.edu

Fredric P. Manfredsson

Cell and Molecular Biology
(616) 234-0968
fredric.manfredsson@hc.msu.edu

Shannon, Manning

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-2033
mannin71@msu.edu

Linda Mansfield

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-2027
mansfie4@cvm.msu.edu

N. Cecilia Martinez-Gomez

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5406
mart1754@msu.edu

Erik Martinez-Hackert

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-1604
emh@msu.edu

Michelle Mazei-Robison

Physiology
(517) 884-5004
mazeirob@msu.edu

Laura R. McCabe

Cell and Molecular Biology, Physiology, Genetics
(517) 884-5152
mccabel@msu.edu

Katheryn Meek

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5361
kmeek@msu.edu

A. Leonel Mendoza

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-1234
mendoza9@msu.edu

John E. Merrill

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5355
merrill3@msu.edu

Kenneth Merz

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 355-9715x321
merz@chemistry.msu.edu

Ron Meyer

Physiology
(517) 884-5130
meyerr@msu.edu

George I. Mias

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-0855
gmias@msu.edu

Richard Miksicek

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5120
miksicek@msu.edu

Susanne Mohr

Physiology
(517) 884-5108
mohrs@msu.edu

Physiology, College of Veterinary Medicine
 517-353-5978
 moesrad@msu.edu
 Moeser Lab 

Anna Moore

Physiology 
517-355-4091
moorea57@msu.edu

Beronda L. Montgomery

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-7802
montg133@msu.edu

David Morgan

Cell and Molecular Biology

Phone: 616.234.2846
Email: david.morgan@hc.msu.edu

Martha Mulks

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5365
mulks@msu.edu

Richard Neubig

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-7145
rneubig@msu.edu