Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Andrew Olive

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5367
oliveand@msu.edu

 

L. Karl Olson

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5116
olsonla@msu.edu

Katherine W. Osteryoung

Plant Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-4685
osteryou@msu.edu

Anthony Paganini

Physiology
(517) 884-5129
paganini@msu.edu

Narayanan Parameswaran

Physiology
(517) 884-5115
narap@msu.edu

Kristin N. Parent

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-8434
kparent@msu.edu

James J. Pestka

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 355-1709
pestka@msu.edu

Simon Petersen-Jones

Genetics
(517) 353-3278
peter315@cvm.msu.edu

Margaret Petroff

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics 
(517) 432-1385
petrof10@msu.edu

L. Alan Prather

Plant Biology
(517) 355-4696
alan@msu.edu

Jeremy Prokop

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(616) 233 1678
Prokopje@msu.edu

Dohun Pyeon

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

(517) 884-5077 (Office)
(517) 884-5334 (Lab)

dpyeon@msu.edu