Toggle Accessibility Tools

Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Olive, Andrew Olive, Andrew

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5367
oliveand@msu.edu

 

Olson, L. Karl Olson, L. Karl

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5116
olsonla@msu.edu

Osteryoung, Katherine W. Osteryoung, Katherine W.

Plant Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-4685
osteryou@msu.edu

Paganini, Anthony Paganini, Anthony

Physiology
(517) 884-5129
paganini@msu.edu

Parameswaran, Narayanan Parameswaran, Narayanan

Physiology
(517) 884-5115
narap@msu.edu

Parent, Kristin N. Parent, Kristin N.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-8434
kparent@msu.edu

Park, Sangbum Park, Sangbum

Pharmacology & Toxicology, Medicine
517-353-2479
spark@msu.edu

Pestka, James J. Pestka, James J.

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 355-1709
pestka@msu.edu

Petroff, Margaret Petroff, Margaret

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics 
(517) 432-1385
petrof10@msu.edu

Prather, L. Alan Prather, L. Alan

Plant Biology
(517) 355-4696
alan@msu.edu

Prokop, Jeremy Prokop, Jeremy

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(616) 233 1678
Prokopje@msu.edu

Pyeon, Dohun Pyeon, Dohun

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

(517) 884-5077 (Office)
(517) 884-5334 (Lab)

dpyeon@msu.edu