Toggle Accessibility Tools

Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Shiu, Shin-Han Shiu, Shin-Han

Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-7196
shius@msu.edu

Sisk, Cheryl Sisk, Cheryl

Physiology
(517) 355-5253
sisk@msu.edu

Uhal, Bruce Uhal, Bruce

Physiology
(517) 884-5131
uhal@msu.edu

Vazquez, Ana Ines Vazquez, Ana Ines

Genetics
(517) 353-8623
avazquez@epi.msu.edu

Veiga-Lopez, Almudena Veiga-Lopez, Almudena

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-7084
viega@msu.edu

Vieille, Claire Vieille, Claire

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5392
vieille@msu.edu

Walker, Berkley Walker, Berkley

Genetics, Plant Biology, PRL
Office: (517) 355-3928
Lab: (517) 352-4877
berkley@msu.edu

Venta, Patrick J. Venta, Patrick J.

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5350
venta@cvm.msu.edu

Walker, Edward Walker, Edward

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5389
walker@msu.edu

Walker, Kevin D. Walker, Kevin D.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-1112
walke284@msu.edu

Wang, Dechun Wang, Dechun

Genetics
(517) 353-0219
wangdech@msu.edu

Wang, Donna Wang, Donna

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-8808
wangdo@msu.edu

Wang, Hongbing Wang, Hongbing

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5119
wangho@msu.edu

Wang, John L. Wang, John L.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-9542
wangj@msu.edu

Wang, Ping Wang, Ping

Cell & Molecular Biology
(517) 353-3817
wangpin4@msu.edu

Waters, Christopher Waters, Christopher

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5360
watersc3@msu.edu

Watts, Stephanie Watts, Stephanie

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-3724
wattss@msu.edu

Weber, Arthur Weber, Arthur

Physiology
(517) 884-5041
weberar@msu.edu

Wei, Guowei Wei, Guowei

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-4689
weig@msu.edu

Weliky, David P. Weliky, David P.

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-1177
weliky@chemistry.msu.edu

Wilkerson, Curtis Wilkerson, Curtis

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-8283
wilker13@msu.edu

Wiseman, Robert Wiseman, Robert

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5132
rwiseman@msu.edu

Xi, Zhiyong Xi, Zhiyong

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-7506
xizy@msu.edu

Xiao, Hua Xiao, Hua

Physiology, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5127
xiaoh@msu.edu

Xu, Hui Xu, Hui

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-6609
xuhui2@msu.edu

Yan, Honggao Yan, Honggao

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-5282
yanh@msu.edu

Yu, Kefei Yu, Kefei

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5354
yuke@msu.edu

Yuan, Yukun Yuan, Yukun

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 432-9513
yuanyuku@msu.edu

Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan, Vilma

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5351
yuzbasiyan@cvm.msu.edu

Zacharewski, Timothy R. Zacharewski, Timothy R.

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-1607
tzachare@msu.edu

Zhang, Lixin Zhang, Lixin

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 353-8623 x 118
lzhang@epi.msu.edu

Zheng, Yong-Hui Zheng, Yong-Hui

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5314
zhengyo@msu.edu