Alphabetical Directory

This is the BMS faculty directory sorted alphabetically. If you would like to search of a specific faculty member, please use the search box on the upper right hand corner. If you would like to sort by department/research area, please use the navigation panel to the left. If you would like to jump to a specific location on the directory, please use the navigation panel to the right.

All faculty who would like to be added to the faculty directory, please fill out this form.

Existing faculty members on this directory may choose to change the information displayed on their profile. Please send an email detailing any changes to the BMS Office at bmsgrad@msu.edu.

Shin-Han Shiu

Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-7196
shius@msu.edu

Cheryl Sisk

Physiology
(517) 355-5253
sisk@msu.edu

Bruce Uhal

Physiology
(517) 884-5131
uhal@msu.edu

Ana Ines Vazquez

Genetics
(517) 353-8623
avazquez@epi.msu.edu

Almudena Veiga-Lopez

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 432-7084
viega@msu.edu

Claire Vieille

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5392
vieille@msu.edu

Berkley Walker

Genetics, Plant Biology, PRL
Office: 517-355-3928
Lab: 517-352-4877
berkley@msu.edu

Patrick J. Venta

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Genetics
(517) 884-5350
venta@cvm.msu.edu

Edward Walker

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5389
walker@msu.edu

Kevin D. Walker

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-1112
walke284@msu.edu

Dechun Wang

Genetics
(517) 353-0219
wangdech@msu.edu

Donna Wang

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-8808
wangdo@msu.edu

Hongbing Wang

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5119
wangho@msu.edu

John L. Wang

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-9542
wangj@msu.edu

Cell & Molecular Biology
(517) 353-3817
wangpin4@msu.edu

Christopher Waters

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5360
watersc3@msu.edu

Stephanie Watts

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-3724
wattss@msu.edu

Arthur Weber

Physiology
(517) 884-5041
weberar@msu.edu

Guowei Wei

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-4689
weig@msu.edu

David P. Weliky

Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-1177
weliky@chemistry.msu.edu

Curtis Wilkerson

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 353-8283
wilker13@msu.edu

Robert Wiseman

Physiology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5132
rwiseman@msu.edu

Zhiyong Xi

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 432-7506
xizy@msu.edu

Hua Xiao

Physiology, Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 884-5127
xiaoh@msu.edu

Hui Xu

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 353-6609
xuhui2@msu.edu

Honggao Yan

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology
(517) 353-5282
yanh@msu.edu

Kefei Yu

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 884-5354
yuke@msu.edu

Yukun Yuan

Pharmacology and Toxicology
(517) 432-9513
yuanyuku@msu.edu

Vilma Yuzbasiyan-Gurkan

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5351
yuzbasiyan@cvm.msu.edu

Timothy R. Zacharewski

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Cell and Molecular Biology, Genetics
(517) 355-1607
tzachare@msu.edu

Lixin Zhang

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 353-8623 x 118
lzhang@epi.msu.edu

Yong-Hui Zheng

Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
(517) 884-5314
zhengyo@msu.edu